Author Topic: Revenge is Sweet!!!  (Read 1718 times)

cricket36580

Revenge is Sweet!!!
« on: January 31, 2006, 09:51:54 pm »
Well Baloo was a bad boy today and bit me...really it was my fault so all he got was a severe NO and ignored for a while.  Then I got my revenge....  heehee  He got a bath...heehee 

He just HATES baths....

Offline DixieSugarBear

• Golden Paws
    • View Profile
Re: Revenge is Sweet!!!
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2006, 10:14:40 pm »
He looks so sad to be in the tub.
Lisa, owned by the following:
Sugar Bear - Great Pyrenees 4.5 yr.
Dixie Darlin - Great Pyrenees 4 yr.
Penny Lane - Great Pyrenees 2.5 yr.
Beauman - Great Pyrenees 14 months
Izzy - Great Pyrenees 14 month
Rosie - Great Pyrenees (at the bridge)

Gypsy Jazmine

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2006, 12:15:06 am »
He looks so pathetic...Poo r baby!...lol...Why did he bite you?...I am just asking because I am still learning dogs & what makes them tick or tock...lol!

cricket36580

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2006, 08:18:35 am »