Author Topic: YEEEEEEEEEEEEE-HAWWWWWWWWWW!  (Read 6018 times)

Nicole

YEEEEEEEEEEEEE-HAWWWWWWWWWW!
« on: May 09, 2006, 05:36:27 am »
Yes, that's right. I did it. I graduated from college. And I've got a couple of pics to prove it! WHOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOH !

Our graduation speaker was Michael Uslan, the guy that produced all the Batman movies. He is an Indiana University alum. How cool. He was hilarious.

Anyway, here's a couple of pics. The one that is labeled was taken from across Assembly Hall. A HUUUUUUUUUUUUG E place. That's why its all craptastic.

Nicole

Re: YEEEEEEEEEEEEE-HAWWWWWWWWWW!
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2006, 05:38:21 am »
Oh, I forgot to say that the third pic is me recieving my third glass of champagne from my cousin's friend Christian. The guy with the puffy white afro in the background is my dad.

chaosndestruction

« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2006, 05:38:51 am »
Yay! Our nicole graduated! Congratulation s!

Nicole

« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2006, 05:45:35 am »
THANKS BRI!!!

Oh, and thanks to everyone else that I've gotten Congrats from! I LOVE YOU GUYS!

Anyway...hahha a...wasn't taken AT graduation, but after...so, here's a pic of His Skunkyness. (he got skunked this weekend! :()

chaosndestruction

« Reply #4 on: May 09, 2006, 05:47:33 am »
awww poor you and poor cabeza...peeee e eeeeeew!

Offline ZooCrew

• Tail Wagging Champ
  • Never say Never to a pet in need
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: May 09, 2006, 05:49:13 am »
Alright!  congrats!  I know it was a huge relief when I finally graduated (only a year and a half after I planned).  So, what now for you?  People lining up to employ you?   ;)  Or are you doing the grad school thing?   ;D

Offline newflvr

• Tail Wagging Champ
  • Cowboy is four years old and Chester is almost two
    • View Profile
« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2006, 05:51:42 am »
OH, Nicole...that's FAB-TASTIC!!!  Congrats!!!  We are all so proud of you!!! ;D ;D

Is it Newfie time yet?? ::)

Nicole