Author Topic: Hey All!  (Read 5402 times)

Offline Brownis15

• Big Paws-a-holic
    • View Profile
Hey All!
« on: April 02, 2007, 01:33:13 pm »
Hey everyone, I would like to introduce myself, my name is Helen and I am the proud new owner of a GSD named Atlas! He is wonderful and I hope to gain some great insight from everyone here! I am used to being on tiny tracks, because I also have two papillons! I am an obedience trainer and my husband to be is a police officer and Atlas will hopefully be a narc dog in the future!

“He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion.”

The loves of my life

Atlas - GSD
Merlin - Papillon
SweetPea - Papillon

Offline jabear

• Wizard of Wiggling & Waggling
    • View Profile
Re: Hey All!
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2007, 01:34:11 pm »
Nice to meet you Helen and welcome to BPO. I look forward to seeing pics of your new boy Atlas.
Hugs,
Jaime
  Mom to one handsome black Bear.

Offline schelmischekitty

• Chief "All Knowing"
    • View Profile
    • myspace
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2007, 01:35:00 pm »
welcome to BPO!  i'm on tinytracks too ha ha.  you can see my boogers in my signature (at least who i have).  can't wait to see pics of your babies!
steffanie in atlanta

aiden (4), tristan (2), & maya (born sept. 17th)
axle-140ish-lb akita (4)
peanut-5lb, 11 months chihuahua
[img width= height= alt=Image Hosted by ImageShack.us]http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/3339/alltogethernowme6.jpg[/img]

Offline Brownis15

• Big Paws-a-holic
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2007, 01:41:39 pm »
Oh thanks guys! Im going to post some pictures right now, he is a little terror, but I need advice from you big dog owners!