Author Topic: Newbie to this  (Read 8383 times)

Offline Mollys mum

• Gnawer
    • View Profile
Newbie to this
« on: May 09, 2007, 02:13:17 am »
Hello
i'm very new at this i own a Bouvier des Flandres she is 7 and a half months old she is black brindle and is about 75 pounds.
I love her alot so thats all for today

Offline Gevaudan_Jo

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
Re: Newbie to this
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2007, 02:21:08 am »
WELCOME WELCOME!
To those who don't know, Molly is Jigsaws BEST friend!!!! i asked Tanya to join, because i knew she'd be welcomed with open arms... Wait til you see Molly, she sure is a beauty. We met in Obediance class...
Jo
Jodi & Darcy
Proud Parents of
Zero-Bull Terrier
Jigsaw-Bull Terrier
Repo- Jigsaw's baby Bull Terrier
Reba-Chinese Crested
Pavi-Xolo
Simba,Sabbath,Kimahri, Lil' Meow & Slimon-Cats
Robin the hermit crab and the 8 legged freak, Webley!
~ waiting at the bridge, Zeus and Memphis, great danes ~

Offline GoldenPyrs

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2007, 03:15:24 am »
Hi!  Welcome to BPO, Tanya!  Yes, BPO is extremely addicting, but I like to think that it's healthy, too.   ;)   I'd love to see pics of your pup, I bet that she's beautiful.  Maybe we can see some Molly & Jigs pics...hint, hint!

I'm mom to 3 kids, Daisy our big Golden mix, Sammy & Cassie our Great Pyrenees', our kitties, and wife to one pet-loving hubby (thank goodness!).   ;D
Marie

And my pups:
Daisy a 9 y/o Golden/Lab mix
Sammy a 6-7(?) y/o Great Pyrenees adopted 3/07
Cassie a 3 y/o Pyr/Mystery Snuggle Bunny mix adopted 2/07

My angel girls waiting at the Bridge:
Cara 1989-2001 Great Pyrenees
Sally ? - 1993 Dobie(rescued '92)
Halley 2002-2006 Great Pyrenees

Offline People Whisperer

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2007, 11:52:10 am »
Welcome Tanya! Where are you originally from? Sounds pretty Russian to me! Are you? Any ways, this is a great place to be!  Welcome!