Author Topic: Video of the crew playing outside  (Read 2796 times)

Offline Moni

• Majestic Member
    • View Profile
Video of the crew playing outside
« on: May 03, 2007, 10:30:23 am »
A fun generic video of the crew.  Mojo(w/his summer do) being silly, then playing tag with Kida.  Faust & Zeo playing a bit of fetch.  Even a quick shot of Tenchi, though he is just chilling in his x-pen since he is on crate/leash rest still.  Sorry that its a bit choppy, I had to reduce quality to upload it & I'm still learning how to zoom in & out while filming.  lol  And no there is no sound, would've been mostly wind anyways!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GNFpadm-HHA
BPO does not have my permission to use my photos.

Offline schelmischekitty

• Chief "All Knowing"
    • View Profile
    • myspace
Re: Video of the crew playing outside
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2007, 10:39:40 am »
moni i love your dogs!  what is your smallest one?  i'm sorry i can't remember the names of everybody's dogs, but she (?) is so adorable!  i didn't realize how small she was!
steffanie in atlanta

aiden (4), tristan (2), & maya (born sept. 17th)
axle-140ish-lb akita (4)
peanut-5lb, 11 months chihuahua
[img width= height= alt=Image Hosted by ImageShack.us]http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/3339/alltogethernowme6.jpg[/img]

Offline Moni

• Majestic Member
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2007, 10:42:59 am »
That is Kida(Kee-dah).  ;D  She is a deaf & mostly blind mini/small aussie.  Though she is really the one who rules the roost here!  lol

Offline schelmischekitty

• Chief "All Knowing"
    • View Profile
    • myspace
« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2007, 10:44:58 am »
she's adorable, but then all your dogs are!  i thought that's what she was, but wanted to ask so i'd know for sure!
steffanie in atlanta

aiden (4), tristan (2), & maya (born sept. 17th)
axle-140ish-lb akita (4)
peanut-5lb, 11 months chihuahua