Author Topic: Pet Portraits - Taking orders for Christmas.  (Read 5079 times)

Offline felicity

• Gnawer
  • Anassa my sweet girl.
    • View Profile
    • Pastel Pet Portraits
Pet Portraits - Taking orders for Christmas.
« on: October 17, 2005, 07:13:38 pm »
Hi,

I'm a pastel pet portrait artist living in Australia, I do commissions of peoples pets which start at a low $70, I also post worldwide  :)

I'm currently taking orders for Christmas and already have five so if you are interested just send me a photo of your pet along with what size you are interested in.

my website is http://www.pastelpetportraits.com.au and my email is jfdean@ozzienet.net

I hope to work with you soon.

thanks

felicity
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 07:15:55 pm by felicity »

Offline Kermit

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
Re: Pet Portraits - Taking orders for Christmas.
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2005, 10:36:52 pm »
Nice work, Felicity. I am an animal portrait artist myself here in the US. I work in colored pencil. Pastels look like a really fun medium, I just seem to make a huge mess every time I use them!! :D
« Last Edit: November 09, 2005, 10:06:06 pm by doghealer »

Offline felicity

• Gnawer
  • Anassa my sweet girl.
    • View Profile
    • Pastel Pet Portraits
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2005, 09:23:29 am »
Thanks!

i had a look at your site and love your work  ;D  pastels can be a little messy but i think they are definately worth it :)

felicity

Offline felicity

• Gnawer
  • Anassa my sweet girl.
    • View Profile
    • Pastel Pet Portraits
« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2005, 08:45:33 pm »
here are some photo's of my recent work, i'm currently doing five portraits for the same woman  :)

thanks for looking

felicity

Offline Senghe

• Big Paws-a-holic
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2005, 10:51:02 am »