Author Topic: Newbie Here  (Read 16089 times)

Offline StBernardGirl

• Gnawer
    • View Profile
Newbie Here
« on: May 30, 2005, 02:34:15 am »
Hey guys!

Im new here but thought i would say hi. I used to have a saint bernard but unfortunetly she died only after having her for about 12 months. Anyway, im after getting a new Saint in the next 12 months or so (As soon as im in my new house) So just thought id say hi to you and your beautiful pooches!
Im from Australia!

Sarah

Offline coonie1970

• Top Doggie Dog
    • View Profile
Re: Newbie Here
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2005, 06:59:28 am »
Hi. Sorry to hear about your baby. We would love to hear a bit about her and cant wait to see pics of your new puppy, when you get him.
You will love this site. Everyone is so friendly and just a great bunch.
Coonie
Karen :) Image hosting by Photobucket

Offline jules

• Big Paws-a-holic
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2005, 09:38:38 am »
Hi Sarah sorry to hear about your saint .My saint Spotakiss is 6 months oldWhat did your saint die of?If your near ohio I know some great breeders of champion lines.Anyway youll love this site and the people are great.

Offline NatsaintB

• Big Paws-a-holic
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 30, 2005, 10:01:44 am »
Sarah, I am so sorry for your loss.  However, you are among friends now and we can't wait for your new addition to arrive!  You must post pics everyday when it gets there!  This is Leo, our 2.5 year old smooth coat.  He is lazy and I really have a hard time posting anything on here about him because of it! 

Natalie

nickerbokker

« Reply #4 on: May 30, 2005, 11:16:49 am »
Hi Sarah sorry to hear about your saint .My saint Spotakiss is 6 months oldWhat did your saint die of?If your near ohio I know some great breeders of champion lines.Anyway youll love this site and the people are great.